Linnaeus

Thank God for Those Last Four Words

In role-playing games on June 26th, 2007 at 5:52 pm

Otherwise I’d be a dog :)

I am a d20

Take the quiz at dicepool.com

Courtesy Dice Make Bonk

  1. Heh. I’ve taken this before, and this time I got the same result. I’m a d4. Shrewd, petty, and evil.

  2. That’s pretty funny, actually, knowing what you’re like, Seth :D

  3. Woo! I’m boring and predictable! I got the d6 … although I was hoping for the d4. I just like the idea of being the type of die that can be used as a caltrop.

  4. Yeah, but have you ever stood on one?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

